stillhowto.blogg.se

Stellar phoenix mac data recovery
Stellar phoenix mac data recovery







To use any third-party software on Mac systems, you need to disable SIP.įigure 3: Illustrates reminder along with steps to Disable SIP For those unaware, SIP is a security feature in MacOS that Apple introduced in its latest High Sierra version 10.13.

#Stellar phoenix mac data recovery how to

The software will show you how to do that. Screen 3 : At that point I was surprised by a screen reminder to first Disable SIP mode before moving forward for files recovery on Mac High Sierra. Next, I selected Mac hard drive from the list of available storage devices to scan.įigure 2: Illustrates Select Location screen I chose to opt Recover Everything as my folder was a mix of photos, videos and document files.įigure 1: Illustrates the first screen of software Screen 1: I selected the types of data to be recovered from the home screen and clicked Next. Here’s how Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery – Professional performed through the recovery process:

stellar phoenix mac data recovery

Once sure, after viewing the lost files in demo version, I bought and installed the software. I initially downloaded the free trial version to scan and preview whether my lost files were recoverable by the software. The latest version – Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery – Professional – supports High Sierra and recovers all types of lost files – photos, videos, audios and office documents, and even data from Time Machine, Macintosh HD and other storage devices.

stellar phoenix mac data recovery

I cannot compromise on the security and privacy of my data, so going by both word-of-mouth experience of friends and online reviews, I picked Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery – Professional to recover my lost files. Now, getting a safe and secure Mac data recovery software compatible with macOS High Sierra was an uphill task. My files were not recoverable even from iCloud, and I realised I did not backup the data and, somehow, it was not found in the Time Machine backup either. I must admit, it did not fail to impress with its performance. When I lost some important files in the documents folder while doing a macOS High Sierra upgrade recently, I used Stellar Phoenix Mac Data Recovery – Professional to recover my lost data.







Stellar phoenix mac data recovery